Tim D.

September 19, 2018

I have been a member at HealthTrack for over 2 years with my wife Susie & 2 young children Joe (age 3) & Rose (Age 1). We have had an outstanding experience ever since Day 1. But the #1 best feature about HealthTrack in our eyes is the Children’s Activity Center! What an sensational group they have it there! From Noel, to Krista, Courtney to Carley, each person that works there is so special in so many different ways. They do not have an easy job but each day when I go in there, they are all very positive & willingly do to their jobs to their utmost ability. I try & buy them lunch once to twice a year to try to say thank you for all their hard work but the reality is I don’t know what I would do without them! I wanted to pass this along to you Cris, as the GM, that you have surrounded yourself with a great group in the CAC. Keep up the outstanding work!

Victoria R.

September 19, 2018

I've been a member for a couple decades, and I love this club. I love the track, the machines, the weights, and the social area. I haven't done many classes but my friends love them. I like that not everyone weighs 90 lbs. and wears chic mini workout clothing. I've read all the reviews and some of them don't ring true at all. The club is always clean, and my personal trainer always showed up and was excellent. (Review from Yelp)

Katie P.

September 14, 2017

Childcare is amazing. Very reliable and dependable staff...the hours are great and the staff is wonderful with kids. They have different activities and art projects everyday of the week. My kids absolutely love going there. Group exercise schedule is great and convenient with lots of options from yoga, barre, boot camp, kettle bell, Zumba, etc. all day long. Great open fitness and weight area for those looking to workout on their own. All all around a great club. My family and I love being members. (Review from Yelp)

Dan M.

May 18, 2017

They have a lot of equipment great place to work out of that. Great gym in general, they offer great classes A lot of them actually and they have daycare for the little ones. (Review from Yelp)

Maxime C.

April 26, 2017

This facility has so many amenities. Free coffee when you come in, then great locker room with sauna. Swimming pool, tennis, a whole track to run around the gym, and endless machines. Highly recommend. (Review from Google)

Lucy D.

August 27, 2018

I love the selection of clothing in the Pro Shop. I buy something every season!

Bonnie M.

August 21, 2018

Lynn gave me a great facial and waxings. She was thorough and soft spoken. I had very peaceful hour. Thank you, Lynn.

Sharon V. (per Peggy Hayley)

July 20, 2018

I had a very nice conversation with Sharon Vautin this morning regarding her membership. Sharon and her daughter joined in June and they are very happy here. Sharon has a few disabilities and cannot say enough about the club, access and classes that we offer. They have been members of many clubs in the area and by far this has been the best experience over all!!

Karen H.

July 27, 2018

The new towels are absolutely luxurious! Thank you! (p.s. I’ve heard other say the same thing too!)

Nancy E.

July 13, 2018

Monika’s early am Yoga classes are awesome. I think she’s taken my Yoga practice to a new level.

Monika P.

June 15, 2018

I had to say thank you for the most amazing Yoga class. Being a beginner in Yoga and Mindful Exercises, Carlene - Yoga teacher on Thursdays at 4:30, couldn’t be a better leader on the new journey. Her instructions and the way in which she approaches each class, making sure we understand the movement and what each pose should be/feel like – is beyond any expectations I had. Thanks to her, my stress levels are lowered, I feel happier, more relaxed. I honestly cannot write more about the positive changes her class made in the quality of my life in terms of movement and relaxation. Thank you for this amazing addition.

Brenda B.

April 3, 2018

Huge thank you to Al for my swim lessons! I’ve never had swim lessons, self-taught. Only side stroke but afraid to put my head in the water. Five lessons with Al and I’m swimming t different strokes!!! He is amazing! I will always be grateful for the gift of swimming he has given me. He is professional but makes it fun. I had the goal of getting a great work-out while learning different ways to swim. Al exceeded all my expectations. As a bonus, he taught me how to relax in the water, enjoy the swim and alleviated my fear of putting my head in the water. Thank you so much!

Kathy M.

January 3, 2018

Awesome: New lockers, new vanity lights, new soap dispensers!